

REDCO PROPERTIES GROUP LIMITED

力高地產集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1622)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Redco Properties Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Ruoqing Mr. Tang Chengyong Mr. Hong Duxuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David BBS, JP Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen Mr. Yip Tai Him Mr. Chow Kwong Fai, Edward JP

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Huang Ruoqing		М	С
Mr. Tang Chengyong			
Mr. Hong Duxuan			
Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David BBS, JP	М		М
Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen	М	М	М
Mr. Yip Tai Him	М	С	
Mr. Chow Kwong Fai, Edward JP	С		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 January 2014